Members of Parents-Teachers Association						
of Shaheed Baba Deep Singh Public School						
S. No.	Name	Present Class	Address			
1	Mrs. Maria Goretti	President	Gopal Nagar, Amritsar			
2	Mr. George Paul	Vice President	Pahuwind, Tarn Taran			
3	Kanwalpreet Kaur	Secretary	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
4	Gurjant Singh	Joint Secretary	Noordi, Tarn Taran			
5	Harpreet Kaur	Cashier	Khalra, Tarn Taran			
6	Parmpreet Singh	2nd Representative	Sugga, Tarn Taran			
7	Harpreet Kaur	2nd Representative	Pahuwind, Tarn Taran			
8	Paramjit Kumar	3rd Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
9	Joginder Singh	3rd Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
10	Rajwant Kaur	3rd Representative	Pahuwind, Tarn Taran			
11	Jyoti Pal	3rd Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
12	Talwinder Singh	4th Representative	Mari Megha, Tarn Taran			
13	Harnand Singh	4th Representative	Narla, Tarn Taran			
14	Dilbag Singh	4th Representative	Kalsian Khurd, Tarn Taran			
15	Baljinder Singh	5th Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
16	Sanjeev Kumar	5th Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
17	Parminder Kaur	5th Representative	Sur Singh, Tarn Taran			
18	Nirmal Singh	6th Representative	Mari Megha, Tarn Taran			
19	Buta Singh	6th Representative	Sidhwan, Tarn Taran			
20	Jasminderpal Singh	6th Representative	Mari Megha, Tarn Taran			
21	Kuldeep Singh	7th Representative	Basarke, Tarn Taran			
22	Sukhwinder Singh	7th Representative	Makhi Kalan, Tarn Taran			
23	Jagjit Singh	7th Representative	Pahuwind, Tarn Taran			
24	Gursewak Singh	8th Representative	Narla, Tarn Taran			
25	Gursewak Singh	8th Representative	Sur Singh, Tarn Taran			
26	Kawaljit Singh	8th Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran			
	Lakhbir Singh	9th Representative	Pahuwind, Tarn Taran			
28	Gurjeet Singh	9th Representative	Daliri, Tarn Taran			
	Harjeet Kaur	9th Representative	Mari Megha, Tarn Taran			

30	Balbir Singh	10th Representative	Sidhwan, Tarn Taran
31	Hardev Singh	10th Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran
32	Seema	10th Representative	Bhikhiwind, Tarn Taran